Taking it All by Maya Banks

Taking it All by Maya Banks

£1.99

Availability: In stock

An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy new erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner.

Only 2 left

OR

Description

Details

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational new trilogy? Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their passionate relationship was everything she wanted. She offered her submission freely and Tate cherished her gift with a tenderness that made her feel safe and loved. But as Tate has become more immersed in his business, Chessy knows that something has to give or they stand to lose it all. Tate has always loved his wife. Sensing her unhappiness, he arranges for a night together that will reignite the fire that once burned like an inferno between them. But a business call at the wrong time threatens everything - Chessy's safety, his concentration, his wife's faith in him as her husband sworn to love and protect her. Determined to win her back Tate readies for the fight of his life to show her that nothing is more important than her love and that he'll give her all of himself and his heart in return. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Giving In and Letting Go.

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR006274440
Title Taking it All
Author By (author) Maya Banks
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 1472221141
ISBN 13 9781472221148
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Description

Details

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational new trilogy? Chessy and Tate have been married for several years. In the beginning, their passionate relationship was everything she wanted. She offered her submission freely and Tate cherished her gift with a tenderness that made her feel safe and loved. But as Tate has become more immersed in his business, Chessy knows that something has to give or they stand to lose it all. Tate has always loved his wife. Sensing her unhappiness, he arranges for a night together that will reignite the fire that once burned like an inferno between them. But a business call at the wrong time threatens everything - Chessy's safety, his concentration, his wife's faith in him as her husband sworn to love and protect her. Determined to win her back Tate readies for the fight of his life to show her that nothing is more important than her love and that he'll give her all of himself and his heart in return. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Giving In and Letting Go.
Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR006274440
Title Taking it All
Author By (author) Maya Banks
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 1472221141
ISBN 13 9781472221148
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.