The Seduction of Valentine Day by Eden Bradley

The Seduction of Valentine Day by Eden Bradley

£3.15

Availability: In stock

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels. She fulfills the fantasies of the men in the world: Valentine Day is a call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret.

Only 2 left

OR

Description

Details

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels. She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she's never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own. It is an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005708520
Title The Seduction of Valentine Day
Author By (author) Eden Bradley
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Ebury Publishing
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 035234721X
ISBN 13 9780352347213
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Description

Details

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels. She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world: Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she's never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own. It is an irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.
Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005708520
Title The Seduction of Valentine Day
Author By (author) Eden Bradley
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Ebury Publishing
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 035234721X
ISBN 13 9780352347213
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)