Under Your Skin by Sabine Durrant

Under Your Skin by Sabine Durrant

£5.77

Availability: In stock

A woman finds a body, and her life is overturned... UNDER YOUR SKIN is a gripping psychological thriller in which nothing can be assumed and no one should be trusted.
OR

Description

Details

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Nicci French, Rosamund Lupton and Lucie Whitehouse. It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that was all. But now the police won't leave me alone. Because all the evidence is leading to me. And I don't know who I can trust...Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end. Is it - dare we say - the new Gone Girl?' Grazia

Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005760402
Title Under Your Skin
Author By (author) Sabine Durrant
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 1444762435
ISBN 13 9781444762433
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.
Description

Details

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Nicci French, Rosamund Lupton and Lucie Whitehouse. It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that was all. But now the police won't leave me alone. Because all the evidence is leading to me. And I don't know who I can trust...Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end. Is it - dare we say - the new Gone Girl?' Grazia
Additional Information

Additional Information

SKU GOR005760402
Title Under Your Skin
Author By (author) Sabine Durrant
Condition VERYGOOD
Binding Type Paperback
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year Published 2014
Number of Pages 320
ISBN 10 1444762435
ISBN 13 9781444762433
Edition N/A
Prizes N/A
Cover Note: Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note: This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)