Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online By Amy Heydenrych

Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online
by Amy Heydenrych

FRIEND REQUEST meets THE GIRL BEFORE in this psychological thriller that will keep you guessing.YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him.Or does she?What if Holly isn't who she seems to be?

9 in stock

Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online Summary


SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE? The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST. Have you ever wanted to reinvent yourself? Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes? Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect? Meet Holly. Social media sensation. The face of clean eating. Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her. But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him. What if Holly isn't who she seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie? YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . . Praise for Shame On You 'Dark, original and thoroughly gripping' T. M. Logan, author of Lies 'The dark heart of obsession is laid bare for the whole world to see in this terrifying debut novel' J. S. Carol 'Highly entertaining and and brilliantly written' Jo Spain

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR009245773
Shame on You: The addictive psychological thriller that will make you question everything you read online
Amy Heydenrych
Very Good
Paperback
twenty7
2018-07-26
384
1785770942
9781785770944
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.