Free Shipping In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Honk If You Love Real Men: WITH "Naughty Girl" AND "Wanted, One Hot Blooded Man" AND "Mercy Me" AND "Reno's Chance" By Carrie Alexander

Honk If You Love Real Men: WITH "Naughty Girl" AND "Wanted, One Hot Blooded Man" AND "Mercy Me" AND "Reno's Chance"
by Carrie Alexander

Features four stories: "Naughty Girl" by Carrie Alexander, "Wanted: One Hot Blooded Man" by Pamela Britton, "Mercy Me" by Susan Donovan, and "Reno's Chance" by Lora Leigh.

Only 1 left

Honk If You Love Real Men: WITH "Naughty Girl" AND "Wanted, One Hot Blooded Man" AND "Mercy Me" AND "Reno's Chance" Summary


"Naughty Girl" by Carrie Alexander: When a sexy, sassy woman driving in her convertible catches the eye of a gorgeous construction worker she has been lusting after for months, they indulge in a delicious afternoon tryst. "Wanted: One Hot Blooded Man" by Pamela Britton: When Breanna Miller decides to cure her fear of physical intimacy by bedding a former high school flame, she gets more than she bargained for in the hot blooded hunk who has every intention of not only curing her, but exploring every erotic fantasy known to a woman's soul. "Mercy Me" by Susan Donovan: A screenwriter suffering from a broken heart and writer's block retreats to the Berkshires, where her new neighbour blurs the line between real man and fantasy man. "Reno's Chance" by Lora Leigh: Ever since she was a little girl, Raven McIntire has secretly pined and seriously longed for her best friend's sexy older brother, Reno, a Navy Seal who has just returned home from duty. What she doesn't realize is that his only true mission is to get into her heart and get her into his bed.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR001584322
Honk If You Love Real Men: WITH "Naughty Girl" AND "Wanted, One Hot Blooded Man" AND "Mercy Me" AND "Reno's Chance"
Carrie Alexander
Used - Very Good
Paperback
St Martin's Press
2005-06-24
352
031233916X
9780312339166
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.