Free Shipping In Australia
Conditional Love By Cathy Bramley

Conditional Love
by Cathy Bramley

Out of Stock
$15.49
inc. GST
A takeaway, TV and tea with two sugars is about as exciting as it gets for thirty-something Sophie Stone. Sophie's life is safe and predictable, which is just the way she likes it, thank you very much. But when a mysterious benefactor leaves her an inheritance, Sophie has to accept that change is afoot.
Only 0 left

Conditional Love Summary


Conditional Love by Cathy Bramley

What surprises might life have in store for you? A takeaway, TV and tea with two sugars is about as exciting as it gets for thirty-something Sophie Stone. Sophie's life is safe and predictable, which is just the way she likes it, thank you very much. But when a mysterious benefactor leaves her an inheritance, Sophie has to accept that change is afoot. There is one big catch: in order to inherit, Sophie must agree to meet the father she has never seen. Saying `yes' means the chance to build her own dream home, but she'll also have to face the past and hear some uncomfortable truths... With interference from an evil boss, warring parents, an unreliable boyfriend and an architect who puts his foot in it every time he opens his mouth, will Sophie be able to build a future on her own terms - and maybe even find love along the way? A totally charming, modern love story for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. Praise for Cathy Bramley: 'Delightfully warm and with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy . . . I highly recommend it!' Miranda Dickinson

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Cathy Bramley


Cathy Bramley is the Sunday Times bestselling author of romantic comedies including Wickham Hall, The Lemon Tree Cafe, Hetty's Farmhouse Bakery and A Match Made in Devon. She lives in a Nottinghamshire village with her family. Her recent career as a full-time writer of light-hearted, romantic fiction has come as somewhat of a lovely surprise after spending eighteen years running her own marketing agency. However, she has been always an avid reader, never without a book on the go and now thinks she may have found her dream job! Cathy loves to hear from her readers. You can get in touch via her website or on social media.

Additional information

GOR007071821
Conditional Love by Cathy Bramley
Cathy Bramley
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Transworld Publishers Ltd
2015-11-05
384
0552171565
9780552171564
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.