WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Ivy Lane By Cathy Bramley

Ivy Lane
by Cathy Bramley

And with a love interest waiting in the wings, Tilly may find that new love can grow in scorched earth.
We have 7 items

Add to Wishlist

Ivy Lane Summary


Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly is in desperate need of a fresh start, ideally with fresh air and a fresh attitude to match. Hidden secrets lurk in her past and moving to a new town seems like the best way to get a much needed second chance. Finally, it feels like fate is on her side. She takes on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments - where she assumes peace and quiet await - but life has different plans... The small community at Ivy Lane is anything but quaint. The members are far from reserved and soon draw Tilly out of her shell, teaching her everything they know about friendship, love and letting go. And with a love interest waiting in the wings, Tilly may find that new love can grow in scorched earth. As the seasons change, can her new friends prove to Tilly that time really is a healer? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: `Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley `A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life - love and gardening!' Fern Britton 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006451748
Title
Ivy Lane
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
464
ISBN 10
0552171239
ISBN 13
9780552171236
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.