Free Shipping In Australia
Power Play By Danielle Steel

Power Play
by Danielle Steel

Out of Stock
$25.99
inc. GST
Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.
Only 0 left

Power Play Summary


Power Play by Danielle Steel

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to keep a delicate balance every day. Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment. Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay? POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Susan Lewis and Lesley Pearce. Have you tried Danielle's recent bestselling stories FIRST SIGHT and FRIENDS FOREVER?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Power Play Reviews


"There's a reason Steel is one of the world's best-selling authors: her books are compulsive reading" * Sunday Express *
"Steel is an expert story teller" * Choice *

About Danielle Steel


Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety international bestselling novels in print and more than 600 million copies of her novels sold. She is also the author of His Bright Light, the story of her son Nick Traina's life and death; A Gift of Hope, a memoir of her work with the homeless; and Pure Joy, about the dogs she and her family have loved. To discover more about Danielle Steel and her books visit her website at www.daniellesteel.com You can also connect with Danielle on Facebook at www.facebook.com/DanielleSteelOfficial or on Twitter: @daniellesteel

Additional information

GOR007087837
Power Play by Danielle Steel
Danielle Steel
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Transworld Publishers Ltd
2015-01-29
432
0552165875
9780552165877
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.