Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Return to Magnolia Harbor By Hope Ramsay

Return to Magnolia Harbor by Hope Ramsay

Condition - Like New
14,49 $
Only 1 left

Summary

USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Moonlight Bay series is perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Sheila Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne.

Return to Magnolia Harbor Summary

Return to Magnolia Harbor by Hope Ramsay

USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay delivers the next book in her Moonlight Bay series, an enemies-to-lovers story about a woman who returns home to her small town and finds love in the most unlikely of places. Architect Jessica Blackwell has returned to Moonlight Bay with big dreams and even bigger plans to design and build innovative new homes that preserve the uniqueness of the South Carolina Low Country. She's off to a great start with the help of her best friend, who lines her up with the job of the century. The only problem? The client is her high school nemesis, a man she's never forgiven for the cruel rumors he repeated about her in high school...When a knee injury put an end to his dreams of playing professional football and a car accident forever altered his life, Christopher Martin knew it was karma. He's not proud of the man he used to be, and now the only thing he wants is to hide away from the world. When he meets his new architect and realizes she's the woman he hurt all those years ago, he starts to wonder if it's possible to make up for a lifetime of wrongs. But can he convince Jessica to forgive him?

Return to Magnolia Harbor Reviews


"An endearing and strong second contemporary."
--Publishers Weekly on Summer on Moonlight Bay
"Ramsay paints a quaint portrait of Magnolia Harbor and its earnest, salt-of-the-earth denizens, but she doesn't shy from drama and drops in a few deliciously hateable villains to liven up the tale. This cozy small-town romance will please Ramsay's fans and should attract new ones."--Publishers Weekly
"Every story by Hope Ramsay will touch a reader's heart."--Brenda Novak, New York Times bestselling author
"Happiness is a new Hope Ramsay series."--Fresh Fiction

About Hope Ramsay

Hope Ramsay is a USA Today bestselling author of heartwarming contemporary romances set below the Mason-Dixon Line and inspired by the summers she spent with her large family in South Carolina. She has two grown children, a demanding lap cat named Simba who was born in Uganda, and a precious Cockapoo puppy named Daisy. She lives in Virginia where, when she's not writing, she's knitting or playing her forty-year-old Martin guitar.

Additional information

GOR010892657
9781538701744
153870174X
Return to Magnolia Harbor by Hope Ramsay
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2020-06-23
336
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Return to Magnolia Harbor