WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In Australia
Currency:
AUD $ AUD
Poppy the Pony (Fairy Animals of Misty Wood) By Lily Small

Poppy the Pony (Fairy Animals of Misty Wood)
by Lily Small

Poppy the Pony is very shy. She loves soaring through Misty Wood, but she is too scared to talk to any of the other fairy animals. Then, one day, a thunderstorm comes, and Poppy discovers she is braver than she ever knew...
We have 7 items

Add to Wishlist

Poppy the Pony Summary


Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. In book 7, Poppy the Pony is very shy. She loves soaring through Misty Wood, but she is too scared to talk to any of the other fairy animals. Then, one day, a thunderstorm comes, and Poppy discovers she is braver than she ever knew . . . Girls will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical animal friends - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in an enchanted woodland setting. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR005877878
Title
Poppy the Pony (Fairy Animals of Misty Wood)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Year published
Number of pages
144
ISBN 10
1405268174
ISBN 13
9781405268172
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.