Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in Australia
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Moonlight Mischief By Linda Chapman

Moonlight Mischief by Linda Chapman

Condition - Like New
$13.99
Only 1 left

Summary

The Star Friends and their animals must use all of their skills to stop the dark magic that is causing havoc in their village.

Moonlight Mischief Summary

Moonlight Mischief by Linda Chapman

Do you believe in magic?
Sita and her friends do! And when they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds.
When the residents of Westcombe enter the Best Kept Village competition, they appear to have a helping hand - someone has tidied the village overnight! No one knows who has mowed the lawns and painted the fences but the town is looking neater than ever. Then pets and toys start to go missing. The villagers are upset and worried, and the Star Friends suspect that dark magic is involved. They're going to have to use all of their skills to solve this latest mystery...
An exciting adventure series perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES, and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging read.

About Linda Chapman

Linda Chapman is the best-selling author of over 200 books for 5-14 year olds. Her series include MY SECRET UNICORN and STAR FRIENDS, among many others. She lives in Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire. Visit lindachapmanauthor.co.uk Lucy Fleming graduated from the University of Lincoln with a First Degree in Illustration and has worked on children's book projects for many leading publishers. She lives and works in a small town in England with her partner and a little black cat. When not at her desk she prefers nothing more than to be outdoors in the sunshine with a hot cup of tea.

Additional information

GOR010932131
9781788950374
1788950372
Moonlight Mischief by Linda Chapman
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little Tiger Press Group
2019-05-02
160
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Moonlight Mischief