Free Shipping In Australia
Atlantis: Revelation By Marcus Blake

Atlantis: Revelation
by Marcus Blake

Out of Stock
$14.49
inc. GST
A young man drifts, unconscious, into a quiet Haitian harbour. He wakes to find he can only remember one thing - his name, Achilles. Helped by Marta, a beautiful smuggler, he begins a desperate search for his identity. But soon they are running for their lives, pursued by a covert government agency who will stop at nothing to track them down.
Only 0 left

Atlantis: Revelation Summary


Atlantis: Revelation by Marcus Blake

Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes Atlantis: Revelation, a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city.

For millennia, mankind has searched for Atlantis - the ancient lost city, sunk without a trace - and found nothing more than myth.

A young man drifts, unconscious, into a quiet Haitian harbour. He wakes to find he can only remember one thing - his name, Achilles. Helped by Marta, a beautiful smuggler, he begins a desperate search for his identity.

But soon they are running for their lives, pursued by a covert government agency who will stop at nothing to track them down. The agency knows something Achilles doesn't: he is no ordinary young man.

Soon, Achilles will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations; the world above, and the world below.

What if a place of myth, legend and fables...was real?

This is Atlantis: Revelation.

A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is The Bourne Identity meets The Da Vinci Code.


Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Marcus Blake


Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.

Additional information

GOR005275505
Atlantis: Revelation by Marcus Blake
Marcus Blake
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Books Ltd
2004-12-13
480
0241959829
9780241959824
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.