Free Shipping In Australia
Serpent Mage By Margaret Weis

Serpent Mage
by Margaret Weis

In Stock
+10% GST
The fourth in a seven-volume fantasy series. Haplo the Patryn is sent out to further his exploration of the sundered realms, preparing the way for the arrival of the Lord of the Nexus. He journeys this time to Chelestra, the world of sea, where submerged islands drift around an inner sun.
Only 1 left

Serpent Mage Summary

Serpent Mage by Margaret Weis

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Serpent Mage by Margaret Weis
Margaret Weis
Death Gate Cycle
Used - Very Good
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.