Free Shipping in Australia on over 5 million books in stock
If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! By Nicola Doherty

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year!

In Stock
$13.69
inc. GST
A fabulous high-concept read for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane
Only 1 left

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! Summary


If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! by Nicola Doherty

If you love Lindsey Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane's YOU HAD ME AT HELLO, you'll love this book...

What if you found The One, then lost him again?

Or not so much lost him as became the neurotic, needy girlfriend from hell. The girl who tried to make him choose between her and his job, and got seriously paranoid about his relationship with his female best friend...

Zoe Kennedy knows she doesn't deserve another chance with David Fitzgerald. But if there's the tiniest possibility of making things right, she'll snatch it. Even if it means breaking the laws of physics to do so...

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in Australia
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! Reviews


Fabulously enjoyable * Bookseller *
Hugely enjoyable... a very funny story that will leave you longing for your own personal time machine * Daily Mail *

About Nicola Doherty


Nicola Doherty grew up in Monkstown, Co. Dublin and went to university in Dublin and Oxford. She worked in publishing as an editor for several years before writing her first book The Out of Office Girl, which was shortlisted for the RNA Romantic Novel of the Year Awards in the Romantic Comedy category. She has written two other novels for adults, If I Could Turn Back Time and Girls on Tour, and one young adult romance, Love and Other Man-Made Disasters. Nicola's books have been translated into Italian, French, German, Polish and Turkish. She lives in Highbury, north London, with her husband and no cats (yet).

Additional information

GOR010725611
If I Could Turn Back Time: the laugh-out-loud love story of the year! by Nicola Doherty
Nicola Doherty
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2014-04-10
368
0755386884
9780755386888
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.