Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
The Secret Seaside Escape By Heidi Swain

The Secret Seaside Escape

In Stock
£3.59
The perfect beach read!
5 in stock

The Secret Seaside Escape Summary


The Secret Seaside Escape: The most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Heidi Swain

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women's fiction!

'A summer delight!' SARAH MORGAN


Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she's left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all.

With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . .

The Secret Seaside Escape is the perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.

'I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances' RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library

'A delightfully sunny read with added intrigue and secrets' BELLA OSBORNE

'I so enjoyed my seaside escape at Wynmouth. With heart-warming characters, a gorgeous summer setting, and a great story with secrets aplenty to keep you turning the pages, it's the perfect read to relax and curl up at home with' CAROLINE ROBERTS

Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain's writing:

'A lovely, sweet, summery read' Milly Johnson
'Wise, warm and wonderful' heat
'A ray of reading sunshine!' Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness
'Sparkling and romantic' My Weekly

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Heidi Swain


Heidi Swain is the Sunday Times bestselling author of five novels. She lives in Norfolk with her husband, two allegedly grown-up children and a mischievous black cat called Storm. She is passionate about gardening, the countryside and collects vintage paraphernalia. To find out more, follow Heidi on twitter @Heidi_Swain or visit her website: heidiswain.co.uk.

Additional information

GOR010525970
The Secret Seaside Escape: The most heart-warming, feel-good romance of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Heidi Swain
Heidi Swain
Used - Like New
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2020-04-16
432
1471185702
9781471185700
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.