Free Shipping In the US
A Scarpetta Omnibus By Patricia Cornwell

A Scarpetta Omnibus
by Patricia Cornwell

In Stock
This omnibus collects the first three Scarpetta titles - "Postmortem", (which won five international awards for the best first crime novel of 1990), "Body of Evidence" and "All That Remains".
10 in stock

A Scarpetta Omnibus Summary

A Scarpetta Omnibus: "Postmortem", "Body of Evidence", "All That Remains" by Patricia Cornwell

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Patricia Cornwell

Patricia Cornwell's first novel, POSTMORTEM, was published in 1990 and won five international awards. Her Scarpetta novels have since become Number One bestsellers throughout the world. She has also published two police procedurals, HORNET'S NEST and SOUTHERN CROSS.

Additional information

A Scarpetta Omnibus: "Postmortem", "Body of Evidence", "All That Remains" by Patricia Cornwell
Patricia Cornwell
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown & Company
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.