Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Marrying a Stranger By Anna Jacobs

Marrying a Stranger

Used Price
£4.79
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK

16 in stock


Marrying a Stranger Summary


Marrying a Stranger by Anna Jacobs

When Megan and Ben meet the attraction is instantaneous. The only problem? Ben is bound for Australia in just a week's time!

Determined not to let what they've just found go, Ben suggests they get married so that she can go with him. Megan is shocked but doesn't want to lose him, so she agrees.

Virtual strangers the two embark on an unforgettable journey, determined to make a success of their hasty marriage...

An adventurous contemporary romance perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy

Customer Reviews - Marrying a Stranger


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Anna Jacobs


Anna Jacobs is the author of over eighty novels and is a natural storyteller. She grew up in Lancashire and moved to Australia with her husband in the early seventies. She comes back to England every summer to visit her family. Married with two grown-up daughters and a grandson, she lives with her husband in Western Australia.

Additional information

GOR010314590
Marrying a Stranger by Anna Jacobs
Anna Jacobs
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2019-11-14
300
1788636147
9781788636148
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.