Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Soulkeeper By David Dalglish

Soulkeeper

Used Price
£5.79
New RRP £9.99
Free Shipping in the UK
The first action-drenched novel in David Dalglish's thrilling new epic fantasy trilogy featuring a priest demon-hunter. Perfect for fans of Andrzej Sapkowski, Anthony Ryan and Peter V. Brett
Reviews:

5 in stock


Soulkeeper Summary


Soulkeeper by David Dalglish

'A FAST-PACED, PAGE-TURNING RIDE. HUGELY ENTERTAINING' John Gwynne

The magic has returned . . . and so have the monsters.

Devin Eveson is a Soulkeeper, traveling through remote villages as a priest and healer. But when a mysterious black water washes over the world, the veil is torn, flooding the land with ancient magic and forgotten races. And not all the creatures that have reawakened remember humanity fondly.

As the land grows increasingly dangerous and chaotic, Soulkeepers are turning up dead. Devin must set aside his words of peace and accept his new role: slayer of monsters and protector of the human race.

Perfect for monster slayers and dungeon crawlers everywhere, Soulkeeper is the start of a thrilling new fantasy series from USA Today bestseller David Dalglish.

Praise for David Dalglish:

'Dalglish is well on his way to join the ranks of Peter V. Brett and Brent Weeks as influential authors in a new generation of fantasy' Fantasy Faction

'A winning combination of A Game of Thrones, sword-and-sorcery RPGs, and vivid description' Publishers Weekly

Further books by David Dalglish:

Shadowdance
A Dance of Cloaks
A Dance of Blades
A Dance of Mirrors
A Dance of Shadows
A Dance of Ghosts
A Dance of Chaos


Seraphim
Skyborn
Fireborn
Shadowborn

Customer Reviews - Soulkeeper


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Soulkeeper Reviews


SOULKEEPER is a fast-paced, page-turning ride with a great, likeable main character in Devin Eveson. Hugely entertaining * John Gwynne, author of MALICE *
A nearly perfect representation of a game of Dungeons and Dragons come to life . . . Soulkeeper brought me back to the nostalgia I had during that first game of Dungeons and Dragons: a sense of wonder, exploration and camaraderie difficult to find anywhere else * Bookpage *
A dark and lush epic fantasy brimming with magical creatures and terrifying evil . . . Dalglish's world building is subtle and fluid, and he weaves the history, magical workings, and governance of his world within the conversations and camaraderie of his characters. Readers of George R. R. Martin and Patrick Rothfuss will find much to enjoy here * Booklist *
Trademark Dalglish action, cool magic & characters who will stay with you for a long time * Fantasy Book Critic *

About David Dalglish


David Dalglish currently lives in Myrtle Beach with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan, Katherine and Alyssa. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time dying for the umpteenth time in Dark Souls.

Additional information

GOR009762126
Soulkeeper by David Dalglish
David Dalglish
The Keepers Series
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2019-03-21
704
0356511588
9780356511580
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.