Free Shipping In the UK
Chung Kuo 4: The Stone Within By David Wingrove

Chung Kuo 4: The Stone Within
by David Wingrove

In Stock
The fourth novel in the "Chung Kuo" series. As the Emperor Li Yuan appears to triumph over both his rivals and his rebellious subjects an uneasy peace descends. The rebel Lehmann re-emerges in City Europe as a criminal war lord - while in America, a politician called Kennedy is on the ascendant.
Only 2 left

Chung Kuo 4: The Stone Within Summary

Chung Kuo 4: The Stone Within by David Wingrove

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About David Wingrove

David Wingrove is the author of the magnificent eight volume Chung Kuo series. He is also the author of Trillion Year Spree: The History of Science Fiction which he co-wrote with Brian Aldiss. It won the prestigious Hugo and Locus awards. David Wingrove lives in North London with his wife and four daughters.

Additional information

Chung Kuo 4: The Stone Within by David Wingrove
David Wingrove
Used - Very Good
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.