Free Shipping In the UK
Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three) By Elizabeth Moss

Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three)
by Elizabeth Moss

Out of Stock
The final title in the Lust in the Tudor Court series: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day, The Tudors and Philippa Gregory's White Queen
Only 0 left

Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three) Summary


Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three) by Elizabeth Moss

She is a fallen woman, an object of men's lust...

Margerie Croft yielded up her virginity before her wedding, and then fled from her eager suitor - knowing that she could not marry a man she did not love. Now she is viewed as soiled goods, fit for only for the role of courtier's plaything.

He sees something in her that others don't...

Virgil Elton is King Henry VIII's physician, working on a tonic to restore his sovereign's flagging libido. But first it must be tested. Who better, then, than the wanton Margerie Croft? But as he gets to know her Virgil discovers someone as intelligent and passionate as she is beautiful - someone who has been gravely misunderstood.
For her part, Margerie finds Virgil irresistible - with or without the help of his special medicine. But she knows she could never make Virgil a respectable wife. And yet, despite herself, Margerie can't help but wonder...

Will they find the formula for a lasting love?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Elizabeth Moss


Elizabeth Moss was born into a literary family in Essex, and currently lives in the south-west of England with her husband and young family. She also writes commercial fiction under another name. For more information about her, visit her blog at: www.elizabethmossfiction.com

Additional information

GOR005912878
Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor court - Book Three) by Elizabeth Moss
Elizabeth Moss
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
2014-07-17
336
1444752472
9781444752472
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.