Free Shipping In the UK
Harper's Finale By F.C. Clark

Harper's Finale
by F.C. Clark

In Stock
£12.99
The explosive final part of an epic trilogy which is brought to a satisfying close.A classic love story twisted into something new. Ideal for fans of E L James and erotic, romantic fiction.Kate and Luke's love is far from perfect, but together they are stronger than ever.
Only 1 left

Harper's Finale Summary


Harper's Finale by F.C. Clark

Harper Sutton...
Kate Harper wakes on board a jet with a new fate waiting for her. She soon realises the devastating impact of Philip Cooper's secrets and in order to escape his deadly grasp she must trust Alexis Cooper - the woman she despises most in this world.
Once again Luke Sutton relies on his past to save Kate, but this time he is not alone. On a journey to find the truth and save their future together, they both get more than they bargain for. Can they survive a skeleton from Luke's past that comes searching for retribution? This time, it is not just about the two of them...
What would you do for love?
PASSION, POSSESSION, POWER

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About F.C. Clark


F.C. Clark lives in Essex with her husband and three children. Her interest in writing began three years ago and gaining confidence has been her biggest hurdle. Now she has no intention of stopping writing stories that make you laugh and cry, with characters that stay with you long after the last word.

Additional information

NGR9781838593490
Harper's Finale by F.C. Clark
F.C. Clark
New
Paperback
Troubador Publishing
2020-03-19
552
1838593497
9781838593490
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time.