Free Shipping In the UK
The Book of Guys By Garrison Keillor

The Book of Guys
by Garrison Keillor

In Stock
This collection of 20 short stories considers the sorrows and comforts of being a guy. The stories feature characters like George Bush, Gary Keillor, Norman Conquest and Dionysus on his 50th birthday. Keillor has also written "Lake Wobegon Days", "Leaving Home" and "We Are Still Married".
Only 2 left

The Book of Guys Summary

The Book of Guys by Garrison Keillor

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The Book of Guys by Garrison Keillor
Garrison Keillor
Used - Very Good
Faber & Faber
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.