Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Good & Evil By Giacometti

Good & Evil by Giacometti

New RRP £9.99
Condition - Very Good
£7.19
Only 1 left

Summary

The second instalment in the million-copy bestselling Nazi spy series for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith

Good & Evil Summary

Good & Evil: The Black Sun Series, Book 2 by Giacometti

OUT NOW: the second volume in the bestselling, exhilarating WWII treasure-hunt thriller series for fans of Dan Brown

*** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS ***
*** PREORDER BOOK 3, HELLBOUND, NOW: https://amz.run/3tyk ***

November 1941. Germany is about to win the war. Only one thing still separates the Nazis from a certain victory: they must find the three remaining all-powerful swastikas and reunite them with a fourth that is safely hidden away in Himmler's mountain stronghold.

Churchill has no choice but to mobilize his best man, double agent Tristan Marcas, and employ the most risky techniques to beat them to it. It all comes to a showdown at a ball in Venice...

About Giacometti

A former journalist, Eric Giacometti spent several years uncovering some of France's biggest medical scandals. He also spent the end of the 1990s investigating Freemasonry, a subject he then explored in fiction with his writing partner, Jacques Ravenne.

Together, they form a highly successful author duo and have written over fifteen books together, including the several million-copy bestselling Antoine Marcas series.

Additional information

GOR011245851
9781529359428
1529359422
Good & Evil: The Black Sun Series, Book 2 by Giacometti
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton
2020-11-26
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Good & Evil