Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Terminal List By Jack Carr

The Terminal List by Jack Carr

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Good
£6.19
Only 1 left

Summary

James Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.

The Terminal List Summary

The Terminal List: James Reece 1 by Jack Carr

**SOON TO BE A TV SERIES STARRING CHRIS PRATT**

'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down' Mark Dawson, bestselling author of The Cleaner

James Reece has nothing to live for and everything to kill for in the debut thriller from former Navy SEAL Jack Carr, perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

On deployment in Afghanistan, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team is killed in a catastrophic ambush. But the deaths don't stop there, and Reece soon discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

With nothing left to lose, Reece directs the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare towards revenge, ruthlessly targeting his enemies without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law . . .

If you loved Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp or Mark Dawon's John Milton, you will love The Terminal List and the James Reece series!

Praise for Jack Carr and the James Reece series:

'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' Lee Child

'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' Tom Marcus

'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' Brad Thor

'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' Chris Hauty

'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' Mark Greaney

'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' The Real Book Spy

The Terminal List Reviews

'This is seriously good . . . the suspense is unrelenting, and the tradecraft is so authentic the government will probably ban it - so read it while you can!' -- Lee Child
'Gritty, raw and brilliant!' -- Tom Marcus
'So powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written - rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good' -- Brad Thor
'With technical ferocity and devastating action sequences, Carr writes both from the gut and a seemingly infinite reservoir of knowledge in the methods of human combat. Loved it!' -- Chris Hauty
'A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow me away' -- Mark Greaney
'One of this year's hottest thrillers, and a perfect fit for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva' * The Real Book Spy *
'With a particular line in authentic tradecraft, this fabulously unrelenting thrill-ride was a struggle to put down'
-- Mark Dawson

About Jack Carr

Jack Carr is a New York Times bestselling author and former Navy SEAL. He lives with his wife and three children in Park City, Utah. He is the author of The Terminal List, True Believer, and Savage Son. Visit him at OfficialJackCarr.com and follow along on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook at @JackCarrUSA.

Additional information

GOR010737731
9781982152895
1982152893
The Terminal List: James Reece 1 by Jack Carr
Used - Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster
2020-06-11
496
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Terminal List