Free Shipping In the UK
James Herriot Story Book By James Herriot

James Herriot Story Book
by James Herriot

In Stock
This omnibus edition contains the first four children's stories which Ruth Brown illustrated. They are "Christmas Day Kitten", "Bonny's Big Day", "Blossom Comes Home" and "The Market Square Dog". By the author of "Smudge's Day Out" and the adult novel, "Every Living Thing".
Only 2 left

James Herriot Story Book Summary

James Herriot Story Book by James Herriot

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

James Herriot Story Book by James Herriot
James Herriot
Used - Very Good
Penguin Books Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.