Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Marriage on Madison Avenue By Lauren Layne

Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne

New RRP £9.99
Condition - Very Good
£7.19
Only 2 left

Summary

The third in the Central Park Pact series from the delightfully entertaining romantic comedy star, New York Times bestseller Lauren Layne.

Marriage on Madison Avenue Summary

Marriage on Madison Avenue: A sparkling new rom-com from the author of The Prenup! by Lauren Layne

From the author of the bestselling rom-com, The Prenup! One of O, The Oprah Magazine's '22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020' and one of Goodreads's '28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020'!

A heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

'The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne' Hypable

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they've been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on and, knowing that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother, announces he's already engaged...to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Filled with charm and heart and plenty of heart and wit, this entertaining series will hook you from the very first page. Look out for the other two titles, Passion on Park Avenue and Love on Lexington Avenue

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love, Unexpectedly series.

About Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than two dozen romantic comedies.

Her books have sold over a million copies, in eight languages. Lauren's work has been featured in Publishers Weekly, Glamour, The Wall Street Journal, and Inside Edition. She is based in New York City.

Join Lauren at www.laurenlayne.com to get news on her latest books, or keep up to date with her on Instagram: @laurenlayneauthor.

Additional information

GOR010802540
9781472265128
1472265122
Marriage on Madison Avenue: A sparkling new rom-com from the author of The Prenup! by Lauren Layne
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2020-01-21
288
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Marriage on Madison Avenue