Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Rogue Target By Mark Sennen

Rogue Target by Mark Sennen

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£3.79
Only 1 left

Rogue Target Summary

Rogue Target by Mark Sennen

One man's truth. A nation's downfall.

Speedbird 117, a Boeing 787 flight to New York, takes off like any other flight from Heathrow. Except this plane will never reach its destination. The cause? Taher, an utterly ruthless terrorist with a score to settle.

With the country's Secret Service on red alert, senior analyst Stephen Holm is given an ultimatum: find Taher, confiscate his devastating surface-to-air missiles and bring him to justice, or witness his nation's descent into disaster.

Rebecca da Silva, meanwhile, accepts a seemingly routine job in the Philippines for a wealthy businessman. Little does she know that this will set a course in motion that she is unable to stop, a course that leads, inevitably, to Taher.

With time running out, Holm and da Silva must work together: failure is not an option.

An absolutely scintillating thriller from bestseller Mark Sennen, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.

Praise for Rogue Target

'One of the best spy thrillers I've read in a long time ... literally unputdownable' Nick Oldham, author of the Henry Christie thrillers

'A brilliantly executed, addictive read, and one that hits the bullseye straight smack bang in the middle as to what to expect from a great modern-day spy thriller. I was hooked from the first page' A. A. Chaudhuri, author of The Scribe

'A cracking thriller that had me turning the pages at full tilt' Jason Dean, author of the James Bishop thrillers

About Mark Sennen

Mark Sennen was born in Surrey, but spent his formative years in rural Shropshire where he learnt to drive tractors and worm sheep. He has been a reluctant farmer, an average drummer, a failed Ph.D. student and a pretty good programmer. He lives with his wife, two children and a rather large dog, beside a muddy creek in deepest South Devon. He is the author of the DI Charlotte Savage series.

Additional information

GOR011455811
9781800322219
1800322216
Rogue Target by Mark Sennen
Used - Like New
Paperback
Canelo
2021-02-25
400
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Rogue Target