Free Shipping In the UK
Pride By Penny Jordan

Pride
by Penny Jordan

In Stock
£2.49
The Leopardi Brothers: Sicilian by name... Scandalous, scorching and seductive by nature. Three darkly handsome Leopardi men must hunt down the missing heir. It is their duty - as Sicilians, as sons, as brothers. The scandal and seduction they will leave in their wake is just the beginning...
6 in stock

Pride Summary


Pride by Penny Jordan

Dark family secrets A missing heir The scandal is about to break...Even the most powerful are touched by tragedy. Reeling from the death of their wastrel, playboy half-brother, the Leopardi family must find his illegitimate child. Rocco believes that Julie Simmonds is merely a gold-digger until he sees how truly she cares for his tiny nephew. But then it's proved that the child is not the missing heir...Alessandro doesn't employ women. So when he finds Leonora piloting his private jet, he's furious. And soon she's distracting him from his duty to find the missing Leopardi. When Falcon finally tracks down his late half-brother's child, he's appalled by the circumstances of his conception. Falcon will do anything to protect Annie, his nephew's mother. Even marry her...For fans of Danielle Steel and Barbara Taylor Bradford

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR002638755
Pride by Penny Jordan
Penny Jordan
Mills & Boon Special Releases
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2011-04-01
576
026388757X
9780263887570
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.