Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Perfect Liars By Rebecca Reid

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£2.99
9 in stock

Summary

`A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending' Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One Little MistakeThree women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave.

Perfect Liars Summary

Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Rebecca Reid

`A hugely entertaining debut with a shocker of an ending' Emma Curtis, bestselling author of One Little Mistake Three women walk in to the dinner, but only two will leave. Sixteen years ago, best friends Nancy, Georgia and Lila committed a terrible crime. They have never spoken about it. But now, in their thirties, one of them wants to talk. One word and everything could be ruined: their lives, their careers, their relationships. It's up to Georgia to call a crisis dinner. But the evening does not go as planned. Only two women survive the night. Murder isn't so difficult the second time around... *** Authors love Perfect Liars... `Skilfully done - Rebecca Reid is a master of building tension and Perfect Liars had me gripped throughout. I'll never approach dinner with friends in the same way again...' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House 'Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it.' Sarah J Naughton, author of Tattle Tale 'Disturbing and brilliant. A very refreshing psychological suspense novel and an outstanding debut.' Lauren North, author of The Perfect Betrayal *** Rebecca Reid's latest novel Truth Hurts is out now

Perfect Liars Reviews

"Dark, witty and clever with painfully real character dynamics and an ending that made me shiver." -- Lauren Bravo * The Pool *
"Despicable protagonists, despicable victim, I adored every second of it." -- Sarah J Naughton, author of THE OTHER COUPLE
"Disturbing and brilliant. Perfect Liars delves into the darker side of female friendship and the lives of three women tied together by their past. A very refreshing psychological suspense and an outstanding debut." -- Lauren North, author of THE PERFECT BETRAYAL

About Rebecca Reid

Rebecca is a freelance journalist. She is a columnist for the Telegraph Women's section, works for Metro Online and has written for Marie Claire, the Guardian, the Saturday Telegraph, the Independent, Stylist, Glamour, the iPaper, the Guardian, Indy100, LOOK and the New Statesmen amongst others. Rebecca is a regular contributor to Sky News and ITV's This Morning as well as appearing on Radio 4's Woman's Hour, LBC, BBC News 24 and the BBC World Service to discuss her work. She graduated from Royal Holloway's Creative Writing MA in 2015 and Perfect Liars is her debut novel. Rebecca lives in North London with her husband.

Additional information

GOR009672197
9780552175609
0552175609
Perfect Liars: Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Rebecca Reid
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Transworld Publishers Ltd
2019-02-19
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Perfect Liars