Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
The Wedding on Mistletoe Island By Sophie Pembroke

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island

Used Price
£5.19
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK
The snow is falling, the guests have arrived and a whole decade of secrets are about to be revealed... Perfect for fans of Ali McNamara, Holly Martin and Sue Moorcroft.
Reviews:

Only 1 left


The Wedding on Mistletoe Island Summary


The Wedding on Mistletoe Island by Sophie Pembroke

'Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical.' NetGalley reviewer

'full of cosy Christmas feels' NetGalley reviewer

Welcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true...

The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage. It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

The perfect cosy Christmas romance to curl up with this holiday season about family, friendship and love. For fans of Jill Mansell, Sue Moorcroft and Heidi Swain.

Reviewers have already fallen for The Wedding on Mistletoe Island:

'Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this - read it now!'

'magic, love and romance in the air '

'I loved the storyline, the characters and the writing style. The pace of the story was perfect. A great read'

'A really enjoyable read'

'I really enjoyed the story...I will say that you will want to spend Christmas on a remote Scottish island!'

'A great read.'

Customer Reviews - The Wedding on Mistletoe Island


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island Reviews


A great read ... Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this-read it now! - NetGalley reviewer

Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical. - NetGalley reviewer

full of cosy Christmas feels - NetGalley reviewer

About Sophie Pembroke


Sophie Pembroke was born in Abu Dhabi, but grew up in Wales and now lives in a little Hertfordshire market town with her scientist husband, her incredibly imaginative daughter, and her adventurous, adorable little boy. In Sophie's world, happy is for ever after, everything stops for tea, and there's always time for one more page...

Additional information

GOR010396852
The Wedding on Mistletoe Island by Sophie Pembroke
Sophie Pembroke
Used - Like New
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2019-10-31
384
1409189791
9781409189794
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.