Free Shipping In the UK
Harvest of Thorns By Tessa Barclay

Harvest of Thorns
by Tessa Barclay

In Stock
Only 2 left

Harvest of Thorns Summary

Harvest of Thorns by Tessa Barclay

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Tessa Barclay

Tessa Barclay is a former publishing editor and journalist who has written many successful novels, among them the four-part Craigallan series (A Sower Went Forth, The Stony Places, Harvest of Thorns and The Good Ground), the Wine Widow trilogy (The Wine Widow, The Champagne Girls and The Last Heiress) and the Corvill weaving saga (A Web of Dreams, Broken Threads and The Final Pattern), Other People's Dreams, A Professional Woman, A Gleam of Gold, A Hidden Beauty, Her Father's Child, The Millionaire's Woman, The Saturday Girl and The Precious Gift. She lives in south-west London.

Additional information

Harvest of Thorns by Tessa Barclay
Tessa Barclay
Used - Very Good
Headline Publishing Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.